Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Prime Minister's Office
Prime Minister's Office>Prime Minister and the Cabinet

Prime Minister and the Cabinet

1.         Dr the Hon Navinchandra RAMGOOLAM, GCSK, FRCP,      
Prime Minister,
Minister of Defence, Home Affairs and External Communications,
Minister for Rodrigues
2.         Dr the Hon Ahmed Rashid BEEBEEJAUN, GCSK, FRCP,
            Deputy Prime Minister,
            Minister of Energy and Public Utilities
3.         The Hon Charles Gaëtan Xavier-Luc DUVAL, GCSK,
Vice-Prime Minister, Minister of Finance and Economic Development
4.         The Hon Anil Kumar BACHOO, GOSK,
            Vice-Prime Minister, Minister of Public Infrastructure, National Development Unit, Land Transport and Shipping
5.         Dr the Hon Arvin BOOLELL, GOSK,
            Minister of Foreign Affairs, Regional Integration and International Trade
6.         Dr the Hon Abu Twalib KASENALLY, GOSK, FRCS,
            Minister of Housing and Lands
7.         The Hon Mrs Sheilabai BAPPOO, GOSK,
            Minister of Social Security, National Solidarity and Reform Institutions
8.         Dr the Hon Vasant Kumar BUNWAREE,
           Minister of Education and Human Resources
9.         The Hon Satya Veyash FAUGOO,
            Minister of Agro-Industry and Food Security,
            Attorney General
10.       The Hon Devanand VIRAHSAWMY, GOSK,
            Minister of Environment and Sustainable Development
11.       Dr the Hon Rajeshwar JEETAH,
            Minister of Tertiary Education, Science, Research and Technology
12.       The Hon Tassarajen PILLAY CHEDUMBRUM,
Minister of Information and Communication Technology
13.       The Hon Louis Joseph VON-MALLY, GOSK,
            Minister of Fisheries
14.       The Hon Satyaprakash RITOO,
            Minister of Youth and Sports
15.       The Hon Louis Hervé AIMÉE,
            Minister of Local Government and Outer Islands
16.       The Hon Mookhesswur CHOONEE,
             Minister of Arts and Culture
17.       The Hon Shakeel Ahmed Yousuf Abdul Razack MOHAMED,
            Minister of Labour, Industrial Relations and Employment
18.       The Hon John Michaël Tzoun Sao YEUNG SIK YUEN,
            Minister of Tourism and Leisure
19.       The Hon Lormus BUNDHOO,
Minister of Health and Quality of Life
20.       The Hon Sayyad Abd-Al-Cader SAYED-HOSSEN,
            Minister of Industry, Commerce and Consumer Protection
21.       The Hon Surendra DAYAL,
            Minister of Social Integration and Economic Empowerment
22.       The Hon Jangbahadoorsing Iswurdeo Mola Roopchand SEETARAM,
            Minister of Business, Enterprise and Cooperatives
23.       The Hon Mrs Maria Francesca Mireille MARTIN,
            Minister of Gender Equality, Child Development and Family Welfare
24.       The Hon Sutyadeo MOUTIA,
            Minister of Civil Service and Administrative Reforms
                                                                                                            Cabinet Office
                                                                                                            Port Louis
                                                                                                            19 June 2013